Marvel at the wonders of Creation
     – the

Wonders of Creation

Where do we come from? Where are we going? Who created life? How long ago was that? – Can one really find answers to these questions?
Almost everyone has these questions. But are there reliable answers for such questions? Yes, there are – and that’s why the “Wunder der Schöpfung” (Wonders of Creation) group was founded.

Goal: Our goal is to answer these questions on the origin of life and its meaning – clearly and with a lasting effect. Therefore we are establishing exhibitions and museums for the purpose of bringing the WONDERS OF CREATION closer to all who want to know more.
In our eyes, it is crucial for every human being to see they are wanted and loved by their Creator. For only then we may fully comprehend God’s desire to have a personal relationship with us, and why God was even prepared to lay down His own life on our behalf through His Son JESUS CHRIST in order to freely give us eternal life with HIM.

Planning: The concepts and materials are based on the idea of being easily reproduced, so they may be easily multiplied once completed. We are currently working on the foundational concepts. We expect to make use of all available means as long as they are suitable and appropriate towards our above mentioned goal. This includes multi visual presentations of the Creation, posters, videos, exhibits, 3D models, arrangements for experiments, etc.

Content support: Ideal support is promised by the German research group “Wort und Wissen” as well as by “Answers in Genesis” (Creation Museum and Ark Encounter) in the U.S. All material contents will be reviewed by Bible-believing experts of various disciplines.

The “Wunder der Schöpfung” group is sponsored by the “Lukas-Schriftenmission e.V.” (a registered association).

Team: Our team consists of: scientists, theologians, educators, fossil collectors, designers, filmmakers, architects, publishers, translators, finance experts and other motivated Christians. We come from different Christian churches and co-operate with other ministries that have the same goal.

 

Exhibition: The exhibitions will be developed similar to a museum but other concepts are being considered. Currently, we are looking for suitable places and rooms. Should you like to host an exhibition or if you can offer a suitable setting, please let us know. Thank you.

Financing: Donations may be deposited on the account “Wunder der Schöpfung” at “Lukas-Schriftenmission e.V”. All donations are tax deductible for tax payers in Germany. Please check with the revenue authority in your country. The project will be realized step by step, according to incoming donations.

Donate to:
IBAN: DE04 6601 0075 0505 6377 51,
BIC: PBNKDEFF,
Loan institute: Postbank.
Donation purpose – code: “Wunder der Schöpfung” or “Wonders of Creation”.

Initiator and contact:
Dr. Lothar Gassmann, Am Waldsaum 39, D-75175 Pforzheim, Tel. 07231-66529, Email: Logass1@t-online.de Homepage: www.L-Gassmann.de

Staune über die Wunder der Schöpfung
    aus den Bereichen

Wunder der Schöpfung

Woher kommen wir? Wohin gehen wir? Wer schuf das Leben? Wie lange ist das alles her? Und kann man diese Fragen wirklich beantworten?
Damit beschäftigt sich nahezu jeder Mensch. Aber gibt es überhaupt verlässliche Antworten auf solche Fragen? – Ja, die gibt es – und deshalb wurde der Arbeitskreis „Wunder der Schöpfung“ gegründet.

Ziel: Unser Ziel ist es, die Fragen zur Herkunft des Lebens und seiner Bedeutung anschaulich und nachhaltig zu beantworten. Daher setzen wir uns für die Realisierung von Ausstellungen und Museen ein, die das Ziel haben, die WUNDER DER SCHÖPFUNG jedem Interessierten näher zu bringen.
Von entscheidender Bedeutung ist uns dabei auch, dass jeder Mensch versteht, dass er von seinem Schöpfer gewollt und geliebt ist. Nur dann wird er Gottes Wunsch nach einer persönlichen Beziehung zu ihm verstehen – und warum Gott sogar bereit war, in Seinem Sohn JESUS CHRISTUS sein Leben für uns hinzugeben, um uns ewiges Leben bei IHM zu schenken.
 
Planung: Die Konzepte und Materialien basieren auf den Gedanken der einfachen Reproduzierbarkeit, sodass sich die erfolgte Arbeit leicht vervielfältigen lässt. Zur Zeit wird intensiv an dem Grundkonzept gearbeitet. Dabei kommt alles zum Einsatz, was die oben genannte Zielsetzung sinnvoll und angemessen unterstützt, also z.B. Multivisions-Präsentation der Schöpfung, Poster, Videos, Exponate, 3-D-Modelle, Experimentieranlagen usw.

Inhaltliche Unterstützung: Ideelle Unterstützung wurde uns u.a. bereits von der Studiengemeinschaft „Wort und Wissen“ in Deutschland sowie von „Answers in Genesis“ (Creation Museum und Ark Encounter) in den USA zugesagt. Alle Materialien werden inhaltlich von bibeltreuen Fachleuten geprüft.

Newsletter
Mit unserem Newsletter bleibst Du immer auf dem Laufenden. Eine Abmeldung ist jederzeit möglich.

Der Arbeitskreis „Wunder der Schöpfung“ ist in der Trägerschaft der Lukas-Schriftenmission e.V.

Mitarbeiterkreis: In unserem Team arbeiten Naturwissenschaftler, Theologen, Pädagogen, Fossiliensammler, Designer, Filmemacher, Architekten, Verleger, Übersetzer, Finanzexperten und weitere motivierte Christen mit. Wir kommen aus verschiedenen christlichen Gemeinden und arbeiten mit anderen Werken zusammen, die dasselbe Ziel haben.

Ausstellung: Die Ausstellung ist als Museum konzipiert, weitere Ausstellungsformen sind in Planung. Zur Zeit suchen wir nach passenden Orten und Räumen. Melde Dich bitte bei uns, wenn Du Interesse an einer Ausstellung und passende Räume hast, danke.

Finanzen: Spenden können auf das Unterkonto „Wunder der Schöpfung“ bei der Lukas-Schriftenmission e.V. eingezahlt werden. Alle Zuwendungen sind steuerlich absetzbar. Je nach Spendeneingang können verschiedene Planungsstufen des Projekts in die Tat umgesetzt werden. Das Spendenkonto lautet:
IBAN: DE04 6601 0075 0505 6377 51,
BIC: PBNKDEFF,
Kreditinstitut: Postbank.
Spendenzweck / Kennwort: „Wunder der Schöpfung“

Initiator und Ansprechpartner:
Dr. Lothar Gassmann, Am Waldsaum 39, D-75175 Pforzheim, Tel. 07231-66529, Email: Logass1@t-online.de Homepage: www.L-Gassmann.de